When technology fails

finalcall07

In our modern era the world is increasingly dependent on technology and when technology fails everything comes to a standstill. If you are a pilot and you are flying by GPS and that GPS blacks out then you have got serious problems. I have had that experience.

I use a software program to manage the passwords on my computer. This morning I did an update and I lost all my data. For some reason my backup was not up to date and you can imagine the panic. But I prayed and I said:”Lord, why has this happened? Please help me!” The critical password came to my mind. I typed it in and I could access the account.

Technology fails, but the Holy Spirit of God cannot fail and God knows all things. All we need to do is cry out and say:”Lord, help me please!” He says if we need…

View original post 39 more words

Leave a Reply

